Seminars Series on Aerospace Science and Technology

Next Seminars

About the Seminar

These seminar series on aerospace science and technology have been conceived to foster the exchange of scientific ideas among scientists around the globe. The sharing and dissemination of ideas in a multicultural and multidisciplinary environment is one of the key aspects in the continuous re-shaping of the frontiers of knowledge.

The idea of these seminar series is to bring together researchers working on diverse topics related to aerospace science and technology, including (but not limited to): fluid mechanics, aerodynamics, structures, astrodynamics, control, space systems, air navigation, propulsion, flight dynamics, space environment, aircraft systems, aircraft design and manufacturing, etc.

Speakers are invited by the organizing committee, but you can also contact us if you want to give a presentation.

Participants from any university or research institution can register in the form below. You cannot participate without registration. Registration and participation is free.

Typical presentations should be around 20-30 minutes followed by a round of questions. Bilateral meetings are organized after the talk.  The usual slot for seminars is Wednesdays 13:00 CEST (Madrid time), but it can be adapted to meet speakers schedule. For instance, for speakers from overseas the slot can be shifted, e.g., to 10:00 CEST (17:00 Tokyo time) or 16:00 CEST (10:00 New York time).